|  Register
You are here : Government  >  Planning Commission
Planning Commission
The Planning Commission is responsible for making recommendations to the City Council on all phases of city planning, which includes preparation and maintenance of the City's Master Plan for current and future land use, re-zoning requests, special use permits, site plan reviews and changes to the Zoning Ordinance text.


Planning Commission Members


JD Gonzales
Term: March 2014 - March 2017     
Sam Dykstra
Commission Member
Term: March 2012 - March 2015
Abe Garcia
Vice Chair
Term: March 2015 - March 2018
Virgil Gleason
Commission Member
Term: March 2014 - March 2017
Gary Ragan
Term: March 2016 - March 2019
Lisa Banas
Term: March 2014 - March 2017
Andrew Shelest
Commission Member
Term: August 2014 - March 2017